International Webinar on Code of Ethics in Artificial Intelligent

  • by
International Webinar on Code of Ethics in Artificial Intelligent

Hello guys! I am new here.

My classmates and I are a group of students from Malaysia and we are organizing an international webinar session on Code Of Ethics in AI. The guest speaker is Angela Kim, Head of analytics and AI at Teachers Health, from Australia.

The event is starting in 15 minutes on Cisco Webex. Feel free to join us!
Event time: 10:45 a.m. [MYT], 1:45 p.m. [AEDT], 9:45 p.m. [EST]

Link: https://uitm.webex.com/uitm/j.php?MTID=m1917734ef0e112e4c2d4c3d721748a73

‚Äč

https://preview.redd.it/zvwhd5wpx7a61.jpg?width=1080&format=pjpg&auto=webp&s=8f8d5e56976fbe1ddcdb4991423aa715c5225952

Poster: https://drive.google.com/file/d/1nKsuJ_8w8BIm6DShkdCdCrkukq3ckPqo/view

submitted by /u/notverygud8dis
[link] [comments]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *